DegreeMaster’s degree
Strength and Conditioning (Distance Learning) MSc, PGCert, PGDip
St Mary's University, Twickenham · London, England, United Kingdom
- Award
- Strength and Conditioning (Distance Learning) MSc
- Subjects
- Strength and conditioning
- Delivery
- Hybrid2-5 years (part-time)
- Price
- £12,150whole program, September 2026 entry
Distinct from the existing campus-based applied strength and conditioning MSc entry. PGCert and PGDip exit awards share the page.
About this program
Part-time distance-learning strength and conditioning programme taught through pre-recorded lectures and online seminars, with a mid-June onsite period.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Strength and conditioning
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Strength and Conditioning (Distance Learning) MSc
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- No: some parts are in person
- Instruction
- Live and asynchronous
- Campus visits
- Summer onsite block (mid-June) plus a two-day induction in late August or early September (as published).
- Assessments in person
- Not separately stated on the fetched page.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- 2-5 years (part-time)Directory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Low-residency
- Schedule
- Part-time
- Location
- London campus
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
A 2:2 in an undergraduate degree, preferably in Sport Science or a related field; a non-degree pathway exists for applicants with at least five years of relevant experience, plus an entrance essay
- Intakes
- September
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition fee, Home and International (September 2026 entry)Tuition · mandatoryConditions: Page lists the same amount for Home and International students; whether this covers the MSc in full is not detailed in the fetched text. | £12,150whole program, September 2026 entry | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Published total: £12,150 as a single whole-program price. No other total is calculated.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)