DegreeMBA (sports specialization)
Business Administration, MBA | Sports Business
Stephen F. Austin State University · Nacogdoches, Texas, United States
- Award
- Business Administration, MBA | Sports Business
- Subjects
- Sports business, Sports management
- Delivery
- HybridOne year, full time
- Price
- Tuition not published
Current enrolment availability not confirmed.
About this program
MBA with a sports business concentration; classes are hybrid or fully online and the program takes one year full time.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports businessSports management
- Sports specialization
- the MBA with a concentration in sports business
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- MBA (sports specialization)
- Exact award
- Business Administration, MBA | Sports Business
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- One year, full timeDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- SFA campus1936 North St., Nacogdoches, TX 75965
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)