DegreeMaster’s degree
Physical Education (MSEd)
State University of New York at Brockport · Brockport, New York, United States
- Award
- Physical Education (MSEd)
- Subjects
- Physical education
- Delivery
- Hybrid
- Price
- Tuition not published
Academic study is not a professional qualification
About this program
Graduate physical education program with adapted, athletic administration and pedagogy concentrations; can be completed online, in person or hybrid.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Physical education
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Physical Education (MSEd)
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Credential type
- Academic degreeA degree awarded by an academic institution. It is a qualification of study, not by itself a licence to practise a regulated profession.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- Not published
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
- Registering body
- New York State teaching certification
- Recognition
- Program has a certification and a non-certification route.
- What the provider says
- Proof of New York State initial certification in physical education or in the process of obtaining initial certification in physical education.Reported as published by the provider; confirm with the regulator.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- SUNY Brockport campus
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)