DegreeMaster’s degree
Exercise Science Online Master of Arts (Adapted PE, Elementary and Middle School PE, Lifetime Wellness, Sport Management)
Tennessee Technological University · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Exercise Science Online Master of Arts (Adapted PE, Elementary and Middle School PE, Lifetime Wellness, Sport Management)
- Subjects
- Physical education, Sports management, Fitness and wellness
- Delivery
- Online
- Price
- Tuition not published
Academic study is not a professional qualification
About this program
Online Master of Arts in exercise science with concentrations in adapted physical education, elementary and middle school physical education, lifetime wellness and sport management.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Physical educationSports managementFitness and wellness
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Exercise Science Online Master of Arts (Adapted PE, Elementary and Middle School PE, Lifetime Wellness, Sport Management)
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Credential type
- Academic degreeA degree awarded by an academic institution. It is a qualification of study, not by itself a licence to practise a regulated profession.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- Not published
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
- Recognition
- Page describes an elementary and middle school PE concentration for students with a current physical education license; it does not state that the degree confers a licence.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Yes, as stated by the provider
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)