DegreeMaster’s degree
M.S. in Kinesiology (Sport Management concentration)
Texas A&M University-Kingsville · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- M.S. in Kinesiology (Sport Management concentration)
- Subjects
- Kinesiology, Sports management
- Delivery
- Online
- Price
- Tuition not published
Credit options published: 36-credit course-only option and a 30-credit thesis option. Tuition, start terms and the campus city are not on the fetched page.
About this program
Master of Science in Kinesiology with a Sport Management concentration offered only in a 100% online format through the department's online cohort.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- KinesiologySports management
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- M.S. in Kinesiology (Sport Management concentration)
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Yes, as stated by the provider
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
- Placements
- One 36-credit-hour option requires a research project or internship (as published).
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Students must meet requirements for entry into the department's online cohort; details are in the catalog
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)