Sports Degrees

DegreeCertificate

Certificate of specialization in sports law

Tulane University Law School · New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Certificate of specialization in sports law
Subjects
Sports law
Delivery
On campus / in person
Price
Tuition not published

Eligibility, requirements and current enrolment not stated on the checked page

Academic study is not a professional qualification

Entry to a regulated profession in this field is set by the regulator, not by the program. No regulator page found; the program page does not state eligibility (JD or LLM) or registration claims.

About this program

Academic certificate in sports law offered through the Tulane Sports Law Program directed by Professor Gabe Feldman.

Offering
Academic certificate or diploma
Subjects
Sports law
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Certificate
Exact award
Certificate of specialization in sports law
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
Credential type
Academic certificateA university or college certificate or diploma. It is not an academic degree.

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Professional pathway

What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.

Intended audience
Not published
Prior professional registration
Not published

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Location
Tulane University Law School6823 St. Charles Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70118

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction