Sports Degrees

DegreeBachelor’s degree

Sport Science (B.Sc.)

Sport Science

Technical University of Munich - TUM School of Medicine and Health (Sport and Health Sciences) · TUM School of Medicine and Health · München, Germany

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.)
Subjects
Sport science
Delivery
On campus / in person6 Semesters (Full Time)
Price
€2,000per term

About this program

Six-semester full-time sport science bachelor taught in German and English, with selection by aptitude assessment.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sport science
Teaching language
German, EnglishNot fully available in English.
Language entry requirements
Sufficient German language skills required; CEFR level not specified on page.

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.)
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
6 Semesters (Full Time)Directory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
Provider’s term
Standard Duration of Studies
Delivery
On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full-time
Location
TUM, Munich

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Selection by aptitude assessment procedure; sufficient German language skills required.

Intakes
  • Winter semester

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Tuition for international students from third countriesTuition · mandatory€2,000per termInternational students19 October 2026Source
Student fees (student union contribution)Mandatory extra · mandatory€97per termAll students19 October 2026Source

No single total is published, so none is calculated here.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction