Professional courseProfessional qualification
UKSCA Accredited S&C Trainer
UK Strength and Conditioning Association (UKSCA) · Online · provider based in United Kingdom
- Award
- UKSCA Accredited S&C Trainer
- Subjects
- Strength and conditioning, Fitness and wellness
- Delivery
- Hybrid
- Price
- Price not published
Delivered through UKSCA licensed education partners; fee and partner list not captured. Delivery format not stated, so marked hybrid with unknown details.
About this program
Entry-level UKSCA professional accreditation for people starting in strength and conditioning, reached through the Level 3 Diploma for UKSCA S&C Trainers via a licensed education partner.
- Offering
- Professional course
- Subjects
- Strength and conditioningFitness and wellness
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Professional qualification
- Exact award
- UKSCA Accredited S&C Trainer
- Award status
- Professional-body credentialIssued by a professional or governing body (for example a coaching licence or practitioner certification). It is not an academic degree.
- Awarding body
- UKSCA
- Credential type
- Professional certificationA credential issued by a professional body after assessment. It is not an academic degree and is not a licence unless the body says so.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- People entering strength and conditioning or delivering some S&C from related fields
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
- Registering body
- UKSCA
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
At a minimum level 3 on the Regulated Qualifications Framework (RQF).
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Price not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: price, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)