DegreeMaster’s degree
MS in Sport Management
University of Massachusetts Amherst, Isenberg School of Management · Mark H. McCormack Department of Sport Management · Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
- Award
- MS in Sport Management
- Subjects
- Sports management
- Delivery
- On campus / in person
- Price
- Tuition not published
About this program
Master's degree in sport management from the Isenberg School; the page does not state credits, duration or delivery.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports management
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- MS in Sport Management
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- UMass Amherst campus (Isenberg)121 Presidents Drive, Amherst, MA 01003
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Academic history, GMAT or GRE performance, motivation, aptitude for graduate-level work; candidates with at least two years of full-time work experience preferred
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)