Sports Degrees

DegreeBachelor’s degree

B.S.S. Sport Leadership

United States Sports University · Daphne, Alabama, United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
B.S.S. Sport Leadership
Subjects
Sports management
Delivery
Hybrid
Price
$650per credit

Published as offered in-person and online without stating which sessions or terms are on campus; total program length and start terms are not stated on the page.

About this program

Bachelor of Sports Science in sport leadership, offered in person and online.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sports management
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
B.S.S. Sport Leadership
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the providerSouthern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC)Accreditation

    Scope: Institutional accreditation as stated by the university

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Not stated
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Not published
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Location
USSU campus, Daphne1 Academy Drive, Daphne, AL 36526

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Tuition per credit hour (rate listed by degree level)Tuition · mandatoryConditions: Rate set by the Board of Trustees each spring for the following academic year; a reduced active-military rate is published separately.$650per creditAll students19 October 2026Source

No single total is published, so none is calculated here.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction