DegreeBachelor’s degree
B.S.S. Sports Coaching
United States Sports University · Daphne, Alabama, United States
- Award
- B.S.S. Sports Coaching
- Subjects
- Coaching education
- Delivery
- Hybrid
- Price
- $650per credit
Published as offered in-person and online without stating which sessions or terms are on campus; total program length and start terms are not stated on the page.
About this program
121-credit Bachelor of Sports Science in sports coaching, offered in person and online.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Coaching education
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- B.S.S. Sports Coaching
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the providerSouthern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC)Accreditation
Scope: Institutional accreditation as stated by the university
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- USSU campus, Daphne1 Academy Drive, Daphne, AL 36526
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition per credit hour (rate listed by degree level)Tuition · mandatoryConditions: Rate set by the Board of Trustees each spring for the following academic year; a reduced active-military rate is published separately. | $650per credit | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)