Sports Degrees

DegreeProfessional doctorate

Ed.D. Sports Management

United States Sports University · Online · provider based in United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Ed.D. Sports Management
Subjects
Sports management
Delivery
Online
Price
$760per credit

Duration, start terms and entry requirements are not stated on the program page.

About this program

60-credit online Doctor of Education in sports management.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sports management
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Professional doctorate
Exact award
Ed.D. Sports Management
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the providerSouthern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC)Accreditation

    Scope: Institutional accreditation as stated by the university

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Yes, as stated by the provider
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated
Campus visits
No residency required (published on the tuition page for master's and doctoral levels).

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Not published
Delivery
OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Schedule
Not published

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Tuition per credit hour (rate listed by degree level)Tuition · mandatoryConditions: Rate set by the Board of Trustees each spring for the following academic year; a reduced active-military rate is published separately.$760per creditAll students19 October 2026Source

No single total is published, so none is calculated here.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction