DegreeMaster’s degree
M.S.S. Sports Management
United States Sports University · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- M.S.S. Sports Management
- Subjects
- Sports management
- Delivery
- Online
- Price
- $640per credit
Duration, start terms and entry requirements are not stated on the program page; the university advertises completing a master's in as little as 15 months.
About this program
33-credit online Master of Sports Science in sports management.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports management
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- M.S.S. Sports Management
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the providerSouthern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC)Accreditation
Scope: Institutional accreditation as stated by the university
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Yes, as stated by the provider
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
- Campus visits
- No residency required (published on the tuition page for master's and doctoral levels).
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition per credit hour (rate listed by degree level)Tuition · mandatoryConditions: Rate set by the Board of Trustees each spring for the following academic year; a reduced active-military rate is published separately. | $640per credit | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)