DegreeBachelor’s degree
Grado en Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid · Faculty of Teacher Training and Education · Madrid, Spain
- Award
- Grado en Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
- Subjects
- Sport science, Exercise science
- Delivery
- On campus / in person4 años (240 ECTS)
- Price
- €1,241per year, 2026-27
About this program
Four-year degree preparing for physical education, sports training, leisure and health, sport management and activity with different populations.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sport scienceExercise science
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Grado en Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- 4 años (240 ECTS)Directory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- Faculty of Teacher Training and Education, UAM
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
University entrance via cut-off grade; 100 places offered; cut-off grade for 2026-2027 shown as 10,364.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition fees (first enrolment) - students from within the EUTuition · mandatoryConditions: Page labels the figure 'Tuition fees (first enrolment)'; per-year basis and period are not stated explicitly. | €1,241per year, 2026-27 | EU/EEA students | 19 October 2026Source |
| Tuition fees (first enrolment) - extracomunitarios (non-EU)Tuition · mandatoryConditions: Page labels the figure 'Tuition fees (first enrolment)'; per-year basis and period are not stated explicitly. | €8,186per year, 2026-27 | International students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)