Sports Degrees

DegreeBachelor’s degree

Grado en Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte (2023)

Universidad de Sevilla · Sevilla, Spain

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Grado en Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Subjects
Sport science, Exercise science
Delivery
On campus / in person4 años, 240 créditos
Price
€12.62per credit

Delivery mode and teaching language are not stated on the cited page

About this program

Four-year, 240-credit degree in physical activity and sport sciences from the University of Seville.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sport scienceExercise science
Teaching language
Spanish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Grado en Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
4 años, 240 créditosDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
Delivery
On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Location
Universidad de Sevilla

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Price per creditTuition · mandatoryConditions: A 99% bonus applies in year 2 onwards to credits passed the previous year; surcharges for repeat enrolments.€12.62per creditAll students19 October 2026Source

No single total is published, so none is calculated here.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction