Sports Degrees

DegreeMaster’s degree

Sports Science "Organisation Development and Management"

Bielefeld University, Sports Science · Bielefeld, Germany

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Master of Arts
Subjects
Sport science, Sports management
Delivery
On campus / in personstandard period of studies is 4 semesters
Price
Tuition not published

Teaching language is NOT stated on the page; "en" is recorded only because the programme page is in English. Treat language as unconfirmed.

About this program

Four-semester, 120 credit point Master of Arts in sports science focused on organisation development and management.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sport scienceSports management
Teaching language
English
Language entry requirements
Applicants with foreign degrees must provide evidence of the required language skills

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Arts
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
standard period of studies is 4 semestersDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
Delivery
On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Location
Bielefeld University

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

First university degree with a standard period of study of at least six semesters meeting the subject-specific regulations

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction