DegreeMaster’s degree
Sport and Exercise Psychology MSc
Universität Leipzig · Leipzig, Germany
- Award
- Master of Science
- Subjects
- Sports psychology
- Delivery
- On campus / in personfour semesters (120 ECTS credits)
- Price
- Tuition not published
Tuition and semester fees were not captured; intake year is not stated.
Academic study is not a professional qualification
About this program
Four-semester English-language master's for graduates in sport science or psychology.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports psychology
- Teaching language
- EnglishThe whole program is stated to be taught in English.
- Language entry requirements
- C1-level English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Credential type
- Academic degreeA degree awarded by an academic institution. It is a qualification of study, not by itself a licence to practise a regulated profession.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- Not published
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- four semesters (120 ECTS credits)Directory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full-time
- Location
- Leipzig University
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Bachelor's degree in sport science or psychology, C1-level English, letter of motivation
- Intakes
- winter semester
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)