Sports Degrees

DegreeMaster’s degree

Master of Science in Sport Sciences

University of Fribourg, Sport Sciences · Fribourg, Switzerland

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Master of Science in Sport Sciences
Subjects
Sport science
Delivery
On campus / in person90 ECTS credits, 3 semesters
Price
Tuition not published

Tuition and deadlines not stated on the page.

About this program

Three-semester, 90 ECTS master in sport sciences taught across French, German and English, run in the Department of Neurosciences and Movement Sciences.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sport science
Teaching language
French, German, EnglishNot fully available in English.

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Science in Sport Sciences
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
90 ECTS credits, 3 semestersDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
Delivery
On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Location
University of Fribourg

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Intakes
  • Autumn Semester (September)
  • Spring Semester (February)

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction