DegreeMaster’s degree
Strength and Conditioning MSc
University of Brighton · Brighton, England, United Kingdom
- Award
- Strength and Conditioning MSc
- Subjects
- Strength and conditioning
- Delivery
- On campus / in personFull-time 1 year; part-time 2-6 years
- Price
- £9,720whole program, 2026-27
Fees given for 2026-27; intake date not stated on the page.
About this program
Master's designed to facilitate UKSCA accreditation, with a 100-hour work placement.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Strength and conditioning
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Strength and Conditioning MSc
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Full-time 1 year; part-time 2-6 yearsDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full-time, Part-time
- Location
- Falmer campus
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Relevant science honours degree - minimum 2:2 - in sport and exercise science
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| UK full-time fee 2026-27Tuition · mandatory | £9,720whole program, 2026-27 | Domestic students | 19 October 2026Source |
| International full-time fee 2026-27Tuition · mandatory | £17,748whole program, 2026-27 | International students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)