Sports Degrees

DegreeBachelor’s degree

Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Exercise and Sport Sciences

University of Copenhagen · Copenhagen, Denmark

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Exercise and Sport Sciences
Subjects
Exercise science, Sport science
Delivery
On campus / in person
Price
Tuition not published

Deadline year not stated on the fetched page.

About this program

Danish-taught bachelor's degree in exercise and sport sciences at the University of Copenhagen. Duration and fees were not stated on the English page.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Exercise scienceSport science
Teaching language
DanishNot fully available in English.
Language entry requirements
All bachelor's degree programmes require the highest level of Danish proficiency.

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Exercise and Sport Sciences
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
University of Copenhagen

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full-time
Location
University of Copenhagen

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Top-level Danish proficiency or documented academic Danish skills plus programme-specific requirements listed in Danish. Application deadline published as 15 March at 12:00 (year not stated).

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, duration. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction