Athlete trainingCamp
Iowa Football Summer Camps (Elite Skill, Lineman U, Specialist)
University of Iowa Football Camps · Iowa City, Iowa, United States
- Sport
- American football
- Ages
- Incoming 2026 high school freshmen, sophomores, juniors and seniors
- How to enrol
- Open paid enrolment
- Price
- $65per session, 2026
Only 2026 sessions are published (all past); 2027 availability not confirmed.
A program for young people
Club relationship: Operated by the club
The club itself (or its own foundation) organises the program, as shown on an official club page.
Club named: Iowa Hawkeyes football · Actual operator: University of Iowa Athletics
Evidence: official page “The camp will be taught by the Iowa Football coaching staff.”
American football; the club object records the university team that runs the camps.
About this program
Position-group football camps taught by the Iowa Football coaching staff for incoming high school freshmen to seniors; the 2026 announcement lists three camp types with dated sessions.
- Offering
- Camp
- Sports
- American football
- Teaching language
- English
Training details
- How places are allocated
- Open paid enrolmentAnyone can book and pay for a place, subject to availability and the published age rules.
- Level
- Incoming high school freshmen to seniors; individuals with collegiate eligibility can also register
- Gender eligibility
- Not specified
- Coaching
- The camp will be taught by the Iowa Football coaching staff.
- Residential
- Non-residential
- Meals
- Meals not published
- Parent or guardian arrangements
- Online registration via the program's TotalCamps page.
Not published on the provider’s pages: meals, transport, cancellation policy link. Contact the provider for details.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Schedule
- Not published
- Venue
- University of Iowa (venue not stated in the announcement)
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked. Most recent published: Iowa Elite Skill Camp - June 18, 2026 (18 June 2026). Past dates are not evidence of a current offering.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Iowa Elite Skill CampProgram price | $65per session, 2026Iowa Elite Skill Camp | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
| Lineman U CampProgram price | $65per session, 2026Lineman U Camp | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
| Specialist CampProgram price | $125per session, 2026Specialist Camp | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: duration. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)