DegreeMaster’s degree
M.S. in Exercise Science
University of Louisiana at Monroe · Monroe, Louisiana, United States
- Award
- M.S. in Exercise Science
- Subjects
- Exercise science, Sport science
- Delivery
- HybridSport Performance concentration is a 36-hour program
- Price
- Tuition not published
Current enrolment availability not confirmed; online availability stated for the Sport Performance concentration
About this program
Master's in exercise science with concentrations including Sport Performance and Applied Exercise Science.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Exercise scienceSport science
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- M.S. in Exercise Science
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the providerCommission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs (CAAHEP)Accreditation
Scope: Kinesiology undergraduate and graduate programs
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Sport Performance concentration is a 36-hour program
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- University of Louisiana at Monroe700 University Avenue, Monroe, LA 71209
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)