DegreeProfessional doctorate
Doctor of Sport Science in Sport Science and Data Analytics (Hybrid)
University of Miami · Coral Gables, Florida, United States
- Award
- Doctor of Sport Science in Sport Science and Data Analytics (Hybrid)
- Subjects
- Sport science, Sports analytics
- Delivery
- Hybrid
- Price
- Tuition not published
Classified as a professional doctorate because the plan of study includes a professional project; the page does not label it research or professional.
About this program
Hybrid doctorate in sport science and data analytics; 60 credit hours, with up to 30 credits transferable from other master's degrees.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sport scienceSports analytics
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Professional doctorate
- Exact award
- Doctor of Sport Science in Sport Science and Data Analytics (Hybrid)
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- University of Miami Coral Gables campus1307 Stanford Drive Coral Gables, FL 33124
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)