Sports Degrees

DegreeMaster’s degree

Online Master's in Kinesiology - Sport and Exercise Psychology

University of North Carolina at Greensboro · Online · provider based in United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Online Master's in Kinesiology - Sport and Exercise Psychology
Subjects
Sports psychology, Kinesiology
Delivery
OnlineThis program takes two years to complete
Price
Tuition not published

Academic study is not a professional qualification

Entry to a regulated profession in this field is set by the regulator, not by the program. No regulator or professional-body requirements page was fetched; the provider page is the only source.

About this program

Coursework-only online Master of Science in Kinesiology with a Sport and Exercise Psychology concentration; the page says it takes two years.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sports psychologyKinesiology
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Master’s degree
Exact award
Online Master's in Kinesiology - Sport and Exercise Psychology
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
Credential type
Academic degreeA degree awarded by an academic institution. It is a qualification of study, not by itself a licence to practise a regulated profession.

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Professional pathway

What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.

Intended audience
Not published
Prior professional registration
Not published
Recognition
Provider page describes an academic program; no certification or licensure statement was read.

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Yes, as stated by the provider
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
This program takes two years to completeDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
Delivery
OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Schedule
Not published

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction