Sports Degrees

DegreeMaster’s degree

Physical Education & Health Specialization, M.Ed.

University of North Carolina Wilmington · Online · provider based in United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Physical Education & Health Specialization, M.Ed.
Subjects
Physical education
Delivery
Online
Price
Tuition not published

Academic study is not a professional qualification

Entry to a regulated profession in this field is set by the regulator, not by the program. No regulator or professional-body requirements page was fetched; the provider page is the only source.

About this program

Master of Education specialization in physical education and health for PE and health educators.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Physical education
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Master’s degree
Exact award
Physical Education & Health Specialization, M.Ed.
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
Credential type
Academic degreeA degree awarded by an academic institution. It is a qualification of study, not by itself a licence to practise a regulated profession.

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Professional pathway

What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.

Intended audience
Not published
Prior professional registration
Not published
Recognition
Provider describes advanced study for PE and health educators; no licensure statement read.

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Not stated
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Not published
Delivery
OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction