Sports Degrees

DegreeBachelor’s degree

Kinesiology (B.S.)

University of North Dakota · Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Kinesiology (B.S.)
Subjects
Kinesiology
Delivery
Hybrid4 years
Price
Tuition not published

About this program

Bachelor of Science in kinesiology, online or on campus, 120 credit hours.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Kinesiology
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Kinesiology (B.S.)
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Not stated
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
4 yearsDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Location
University of North Dakota

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction