DegreeMaster’s degree
Online Sports Law LLM
University of Oregon · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Online Sports Law LLM
- Subjects
- Sports law
- Delivery
- OnlineFull-time students typically complete the degree in one academic year. Part-time students may take up to four years.
- Price
- Tuition not published
Page states the program is offered online beginning Fall 2027; current enrolment availability not confirmed.
Academic study is not a professional qualification
About this program
Online LL.M. in sports law at the University of Oregon School of Law, for attorneys and law graduates; builds on the Business Law LLM.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports law
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Online Sports Law LLM
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Credential type
- Academic degreeA degree awarded by an academic institution. It is a qualification of study, not by itself a licence to practise a regulated profession.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- Not published
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
- Recognition
- Advanced law degree for people who already hold a law degree or JD; page does not claim bar admission.
- What the provider says
- Designed for attorneys and law graduates (domestic and international).Reported as published by the provider; confirm with the regulator.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Yes, as stated by the provider
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
- Campus visits
- Optional in-person immersion week.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Full-time students typically complete the degree in one academic year. Part-time students may take up to four years.Recurring or flexible: no fixed elapsed duration is published.
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Schedule
- Full-time, Part-time
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)