Sports Degrees

DegreeMBA (sports specialization)

MBA with a Concentration in Sport Business

University of South Florida, Muma College of Business · Vinik Sport & Entertainment Management Program · Tampa, Florida, United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
MBA with a Concentration in Sport Business
Subjects
Sports business, Sports management
Delivery
On campus / in person
Price
Tuition not published

Credits, duration, delivery format, admissions and tuition not stated on the page; current enrolment not confirmed

About this program

MBA concentration in sport business within the Vinik Sport & Entertainment Management Program, supported by internships and professional seminars.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sports businessSports management
Sports specialization
Sport Business
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
MBA (sports specialization)
Exact award
MBA with a Concentration in Sport Business
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Location
USF Tampa campus4202 E. Fowler Avenue, BSN 3403, Tampa, FL 33620

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction