DegreeMaster’s degree
Sports Psychology MS
University of the Southwest · Hobbs, New Mexico, United States
- Award
- Sports Psychology MS
- Subjects
- Sports psychology
- Delivery
- On campus / in person
- Price
- Tuition not published
Delivery mode (campus or online) was not stated on the program page; listed at the Hobbs campus address.
Academic study is not a professional qualification
About this program
Master of Science in sports psychology focused on team dynamics, performance and injury recovery.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports psychology
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Sports Psychology MS
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Credential type
- Academic degreeA degree awarded by an academic institution. It is a qualification of study, not by itself a licence to practise a regulated profession.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- Not published
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
- Recognition
- The page does not state any licensure or certification outcome
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- University of the Southwest, Hobbs6610 N Lovington Highway, Hobbs, NM 88240
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)