DegreeBachelor’s degree
Bachelor of Sport and Human Performance
University of Waikato · Hamilton, New Zealand
- Award
- Bachelor of Sport and Human Performance
- Subjects
- Sport science
- Delivery
- On campus / in person360 points, 3 years
- Price
- NZ$7,995per year
About this program
Three-year undergraduate degree in sport and human performance, offered in Hamilton and with Toi Ohomai in Tauranga.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sport science
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor of Sport and Human Performance
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- 360 points, 3 yearsDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- Hamilton
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
- Intakes
- Trimester A (March)
- Trimester B (July)
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Domestic annual fee (low end of published range)Tuition · mandatoryConditions: Published as a range of $7,995 - $9,314 per year; fee year not stated. | NZ$7,995per year | Domestic students | 19 October 2026Source |
| International annual feeTuition · mandatoryConditions: Fee year not stated. | NZ$42,788per year | International students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)