Athlete trainingAcademy program
アカデミーサッカースクール (Academy Soccer School)
Academy Soccer School
Urawa Reds Soccer School · Sakura-ku, Saitama, Japan
- Sport
- Football (soccer)
- Ages
- 年中 to elementary school
- How to enrol
- Open paid enrolment
- Price
- Price not published
Fees not on the cited page; multiple venues in Saitama prefecture.
A program for young people
Club relationship: Relationship not confirmed
A club is named but the relationship could not be established from official sources. A logo, shirt, visiting coach or rented stadium is not an affiliation.
Club named: Urawa Reds · Actual operator: URAWA RED DIAMONDS · Venue: Reds Land and other venues
Linked from the Urawa Reds official site; the page shows a copyright to URAWA RED DIAMONDS but does not state the relationship in words.
About this program
Recurring Urawa Reds soccer school with skill-level courses for children from the middle kindergarten year to elementary school, enrolling year-round.
- Offering
- Academy program
- Sports
- Football (soccer)
- Teaching language
- Japanese
- Practical coaching language
- Japanese
Training details
- How places are allocated
- Open paid enrolmentAnyone can book and pay for a place, subject to availability and the published age rules.
- Level
- courses based on skill level
- Gender eligibility
- Not specified
- Coaching
- Not described on the cited page
- Residential
- Residential status not published
- Meals
- Meals not published
- Parent or guardian arrangements
- Find open classes through the site application page.
Not published on the provider’s pages: accommodation, meals, transport, cancellation policy link. Contact the provider for details.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Recurring scheduleRecurring or flexible: no fixed elapsed duration is published.
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Schedule
- Recurring schedule
- Venue
- Reds Land
Enrolment is described as year-round; no 2027 dates; fees are on separate pages.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Price not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: price, accommodation information. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)