Sports Degrees

Athlete trainingAcademy program

ハートフルスクール (Heartfull School)

Heartfull School

Urawa Reds Soccer School · Sakura-ku, Saitama, Japan

Sport
Football (soccer)
Ages
年長 to elementary school
How to enrol
Open paid enrolment
Price
Price not published

Venues in several Saitama wards; only Reds Land recorded. Fees not on the cited page.

A program for young people

Enquiries and bookings for under-18s go through a parent or guardian. We do not collect children’s details or pass messages between minors and providers. The provider’s pages we checked do not describe its safeguarding arrangements; ask before booking.

Club relationship: Relationship not confirmed

A club is named but the relationship could not be established from official sources. A logo, shirt, visiting coach or rented stadium is not an affiliation.

Club named: Urawa Reds · Actual operator: URAWA RED DIAMONDS · Venue: Reds Land and other venues

Linked from the Urawa Reds official site; the page shows a copyright to URAWA RED DIAMONDS but does not state the relationship in words.

About this program

Recurring Urawa Reds soccer school for children from the final kindergarten year to elementary school, focused on enjoying soccer and building character.

Offering
Academy program
Sports
Football (soccer)
Teaching language
Japanese
Practical coaching language
Japanese

Training details

How places are allocated
Open paid enrolmentAnyone can book and pay for a place, subject to availability and the published age rules.
Gender eligibility
Not specified
Coaching
Not described on the cited page
Residential
Residential status not published
Meals
Meals not published
Parent or guardian arrangements
Find open classes through the site application page.

Not published on the provider’s pages: accommodation, meals, transport, cancellation policy link. Contact the provider for details.

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Recurring scheduleRecurring or flexible: no fixed elapsed duration is published.
Delivery
On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
Schedule
Recurring schedule
Venue
Reds Land

2026 enrolment round starts in April; once-a-year recruitment from 2026. No 2027 dates stated; fees are on separate pages.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Price not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: price, accommodation information. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction