DegreeMaster’s degree
Sports Management - MSM
Utah State University · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Sports Management - MSM
- Subjects
- Sports management
- Delivery
- Online
- Price
- Tuition not published
Duration, tuition and delivery style (live/asynchronous) not stated on the fetched page; July 1 / December 1 deadlines are given without a year so not recorded.
About this program
Professional master's in sports management offered fully online, with 27 credits of coursework and a 3-credit internship.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports management
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Sports Management - MSM
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Yes, as stated by the provider
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
- Placements
- Students identify and secure an approved internship site with their faculty advisor, or may use a current sport-related job if conditions are met.
- Geographic restrictions
- Students located in Utah have access to resources from the campus closest to them (as published).
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Undergraduate degree in good standing with a 3.0 or higher GPA
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Application feeApplication fee · mandatory | $55one-time | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)