Athlete trainingCamp
Fussball Camp
Vienna Summer Camps · Wien, Austria
- Sport
- Football (soccer)
- Ages
- Ages 6–16
- How to enrol
- Open paid enrolment
- Price
- €299per camp
No current dated session confirmed.
A program for young people
Club relationship: Independent provider
The provider has no club tie we could establish, or operates in its own right.
Club named: Vienna Summer Camps · Actual operator: ludis&cultura
Brand of ludis&cultura; no club tie stated.
About this program
Holiday football camp for boys and girls aged 6 to 16 in Vienna 1200; booked online.
- Offering
- Camp
- Sports
- Football (soccer)
- Teaching language
- German
Training details
- How places are allocated
- Open paid enrolmentAnyone can book and pay for a place, subject to availability and the published age rules.
- Gender eligibility
- Mixed
- Coaching
- Not stated on the fetched page.
- Residential
- Residential status not published
- Meals
- Meals not published
- Parent or guardian arrangements
- Bookings go through the Camps section ("Jetzt Buchen"); guardian process not detailed.
Not published on the provider’s pages: accommodation, meals, transport, cancellation policy link. Contact the provider for details.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Schedule
- Not published
- Venue
- Fussball Camp, 1200 Wien
No dated 2027 sessions published; page says registration for next summer opens from December 2026.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fussball Camp 1200 WienProgram price · mandatoryConditions: Camp length and inclusions not stated on the page. | €299per camp | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Published total: €299 as a single whole-program price. No other total is calculated.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: duration, accommodation information. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)