Athlete trainingCamp
ZPro Futbol International Goalkeeper Summer Camps
ZPro Futbol Goalkeeping · Denver, Colorado, United States
- Sport
- Football (soccer)
- Ages
- Group 1 ages 13-18; Group 2 ages 8-12
- How to enrol
- Open paid enrolment
- Price
- Price not published
Venue shown is the club's weekly-training site; the camp venue is not stated on the camp page.
A program for young people
Club relationship: Independent provider
The provider has no club tie we could establish, or operates in its own right.
Club named: ZPro Futbol · Actual operator: ZPro Futbol (Zuriel Lozano)
Independent goalkeeper training programme; no club tie stated.
About this program
All-day goalkeeper camps in early summer for ages 13-18 (three days) and 8-12 (two days), plus a half-day specialization clinic in July.
- Offering
- Camp
- Sports
- Football (soccer)
- Teaching language
- English
Training details
- How places are allocated
- Open paid enrolmentAnyone can book and pay for a place, subject to availability and the published age rules.
- Gender eligibility
- Mixed
- Position focus
- goalkeeper
- Coaching
- Not published
- Residential
- Non-residential
- Meals
- Meals not includedGoalkeepers need to bring water, cleats, lunch, and snacks.
- Equipment
- Our keepers will be given our ZPro Futbol® professional gloves and camp jersey, which are included in your camp fees.
- Parent or guardian arrangements
- Not published on the page.
Not published on the provider’s pages: transport, cancellation policy link. Contact the provider for details.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Schedule
- Not published
- Venue
- Rocky Mountain Deaf School10300 W. Nassau Ave., Denver, CO 80235
The camp page lists 'Group 1 (13-18yrs) June 9-11' and 'Group 2 (ages 8-12) June 12-13' without a year; not recorded as dated sessions. The venue for the main camp is not stated (the July clinic is at Foothills Complex).
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Price not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: price, duration. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)