DegreeBachelor’s degree
Kinesiology Major (Bachelor of Science)
George Fox University · Newberg, Oregon, United States
- Subjects
- Kinesiology · Exercise science
- Price
- Tuition not published
Master’sBrowse by subjectChoosing a sports degree
800 programs
DegreeBachelor’s degree
George Fox University · Newberg, Oregon, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
George Mason University · Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Page states on-campus or blended option and no 100 percent online option.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Georgia College & State University · Milledgeville, Georgia, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Georgia Southern University · Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Credit requirement and internship stated on the programme page: 124 credit hours.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Goldey-Beacom College · Wilmington, Delaware, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Grand Canyon University · Phoenix, Arizona, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Grand Canyon University · Phoenix, Arizona, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Grand Canyon University · Phoenix, Arizona, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Grand Valley State University · Allendale, Michigan, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Grand Valley State University · Allendale, Michigan, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Grand Valley State University · Allendale, Michigan, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Grand View University · Des Moines, Iowa, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Gustavus Adolphus College · Saint Peter, Minnesota, United States
Degree abbreviation not stated on the fetched page
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Gustavus Adolphus College · Saint Peter, Minnesota, United States
Degree abbreviation not stated on the fetched page
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Gustavus Adolphus College · Saint Peter, Minnesota, United States
Degree abbreviation not stated on the fetched page
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Gymnastik- och idrottshögskolan (GIH) · Stockholm, Sweden
Current enrolment availability not confirmed; the listing marked most programmes as application closed.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Gymnastik- och idrottshögskolan (GIH) · Stockholm, Sweden
Current enrolment availability not confirmed; the listing marked most programmes as application closed.
DegreeBachelor’s degreeLong-term
Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences, Vierumäki Campus · Vierumäki, Finland
Tuition for non-EU/EEA citizens is shown as 11 000 EUR on the page without a stated basis, so it is not recorded as a cost.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Haliç University, Faculty of Sport Sciences · İstanbul, Türkiye
Degree title, duration and admission text were not retrieved from the department page; language recorded as English from the department name "Sports Management (English)". Current enrolment not confirmed.
DegreeBachelor’s degreeLong-term
Hanze University of Applied Sciences Groningen, School of Sports Studies · Groningen, Netherlands
Deadline year and tuition amounts not confirmed on the fetched pages (tuition is on a separate page).
DegreeBachelor’s degreeLong-term
Hanze University of Applied Sciences Groningen, School of Sports Studies · Groningen, Netherlands
Dates shown are for the 2026 intake as published; current enrolment for later intakes not confirmed.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Harding University · Searcy, Arkansas, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Harding University · Searcy, Arkansas, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Harding University · Searcy, Arkansas, United States
Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per week, per camp, per term, per year) are not comparable. Missing details (tuition, admissions, accommodation) never remove a verified listing. Training programs closed to the public are shown only when you ask for them. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.