DegreeBachelor’s degree
Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology
East Central University · Ada, Oklahoma, United States
- Subjects
- Kinesiology · Exercise science · Fitness and wellness
- Price
- Tuition not published
United States
6 verified providers with 18 listed programs: 18 degree, 0 professional and 0 training. Only actual teaching and training locations count; online programs are listed separately.
Degrees hereProfessional courses hereTraining hereOnline from United States
18 programs
DegreeBachelor’s degree
East Central University · Ada, Oklahoma, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Northeastern State University · Tahlequah, Oklahoma, United States
Page lists Tahlequah, Online and Broken Arrow as availability; Tahlequah is used as the campus.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Northeastern State University · Tahlequah, Oklahoma, United States
Page lists Tahlequah and Online as availability; Tahlequah is used as the campus.
DegreeMaster’s degree
Northeastern State University · Tahlequah, Oklahoma, United States
Campus and delivery not stated on the page; Tahlequah is used.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Oral Roberts University · Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Oral Roberts University · Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Oral Roberts University · Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Southeastern Oklahoma State University · Durant, Oklahoma, United States
Delivery mode not stated on the page; the university address is used.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Southeastern Oklahoma State University · Durant, Oklahoma, United States
Delivery mode not stated on the page; the university address is used.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Southwestern Oklahoma State University · Weatherford, Oklahoma, United States
Delivery mode not stated on the degree list page; the Weatherford campus address is used.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Southwestern Oklahoma State University · Weatherford, Oklahoma, United States
Delivery mode not stated on the degree list page; the Weatherford campus address is used.
DegreeMaster’s degree
Southwestern Oklahoma State University · Weatherford, Oklahoma, United States
Delivery mode not stated on the degree list page; the Weatherford campus address is used.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Southwestern Oklahoma State University · Weatherford, Oklahoma, United States
Delivery mode not stated on the degree list page; the Weatherford campus address is used.
DegreeMaster’s degree
Southwestern Oklahoma State University · Weatherford, Oklahoma, United States
Delivery mode not stated on the degree list page; the Weatherford campus address is used.
DegreeResearch doctorate (PhD)
University of Oklahoma · Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Degree title and delivery are not detailed on the department overview page; the department address is used.
DegreeMaster’s degree
University of Oklahoma · Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Degree title and delivery are not detailed on the department overview page; the department address is used.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
University of Oklahoma · Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Degree title and delivery are not detailed on the department overview page; the department address is used.
DegreeMaster’s degree
University of Oklahoma · Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Degree title and delivery are not detailed on the department overview page; the department address is used.
Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per week, per camp, per term, per year) are not comparable. Missing details (tuition, admissions, accommodation) never remove a verified listing. Training programs closed to the public are shown only when you ask for them. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.
Our verified records for Oklahoma cover 6 universities and colleges, with 18 listed programs. This is the research done so far, not a complete list of everything available.
Academic study: 18 degree-pathway programs (11 bachelor’s, 6 master’s or sports MBA, 1 doctoral), across subjects including Exercise physiology, Exercise science, Fitness and wellness, Kinesiology, Recreation management and 4 more.
1 program is delivered online or in a hybrid format and is not counted as physically located here.
None of the listed programs publish a price on the pages we checked; contact the providers for details.