DegreeBachelor’s degree
Bachelor of Science (BS), Kinesiology
Anderson University · Anderson, South Carolina, United States
- Subjects
- Kinesiology
- Price
- Tuition not published
United States
6 verified providers with 24 listed programs: 24 degree, 0 professional and 0 training. Only actual teaching and training locations count; online programs are listed separately.
Degrees hereProfessional courses hereTraining hereOnline from United States
24 programs
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Anderson University · Anderson, South Carolina, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Anderson University · Anderson, South Carolina, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Anderson University · Anderson, South Carolina, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Anderson University · Anderson, South Carolina, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Anderson University · Anderson, South Carolina, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Coastal Carolina University · Conway, South Carolina, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Coastal Carolina University · Conway, South Carolina, United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Coastal Carolina University · Conway, South Carolina, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
College of Charleston · Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Degree abbreviation (B.S.) not stated on the fetched program page.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
University of South Carolina Upstate · Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
University of South Carolina Upstate · Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
University of South Carolina Upstate · Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Page labels the program Hybrid, In-Person; the online share is not stated.
DegreeMaster’s degree
University of South Carolina-Columbia · Columbia, South Carolina, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
University of South Carolina-Columbia · Columbia, South Carolina, United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
University of South Carolina-Columbia · Columbia, South Carolina, United States
DegreeResearch doctorate (PhD)
University of South Carolina-Columbia · Columbia, South Carolina, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
University of South Carolina-Columbia · Columbia, South Carolina, United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
University of South Carolina-Columbia · Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Admissions text refers to an online program; delivery details of this listing were not verified.
DegreeResearch doctorate (PhD)
University of South Carolina-Columbia · Columbia, South Carolina, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Winthrop University · Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Winthrop University · Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Winthrop University · Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Winthrop University · Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Winthrop University · Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per week, per camp, per term, per year) are not comparable. Missing details (tuition, admissions, accommodation) never remove a verified listing. Training programs closed to the public are shown only when you ask for them. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.
Our verified records for South Carolina cover 6 universities and colleges, with 24 listed programs. This is the research done so far, not a complete list of everything available.
Academic study: 24 degree-pathway programs (16 bachelor’s, 6 master’s or sports MBA, 2 doctoral), across subjects including Athletic training, Exercise science, Fitness and wellness, Kinesiology, Physical education and 4 more.
1 program is delivered online or in a hybrid format and is not counted as physically located here.
None of the listed programs publish a price on the pages we checked; contact the providers for details.