Sports Degrees

DegreeMaster’s degree

Master of Arts in Sports Journalism

St. Bonaventure University · Online · provider based in United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Master of Arts in Sports Journalism
Subjects
Sports journalism
Delivery
OnlineAbout 1.5 years (9 terms)
Price
$815per credit

About this program

Online Master of Arts in Sports Journalism, 30 credits, covering reporting, interviewing and multi-platform storytelling.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sports journalism
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Arts in Sports Journalism
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Not stated
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
About 1.5 years (9 terms)Directory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
Delivery
OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
TuitionTuition · mandatory$815per creditAll students19 October 2026Source

No single total is published, so none is calculated here.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 23 October 2026)

Suggest a correction