DegreeGraduate certificate
Graduate Certificate in Sports Media and Communication
University of Florida · College of Journalism and Communications · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Graduate Certificate in Sports Media and Communication
- Subjects
- Sports journalism, Sports marketing
- Delivery
- OnlineFour courses (12 credit hours)
- Price
- Tuition not published
The page sits on the Online M.S. in Sport Management site; it does not state the certificate delivery format in the body text, so delivery online is inferred from the page header only.
About this program
Four-course (12 credit hour) graduate certificate in sports media relations, marketing and content from the College of Journalism and Communications.
- Offering
- Academic certificate or diploma
- Subjects
- Sports journalismSports marketing
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Graduate certificate
- Exact award
- Graduate Certificate in Sports Media and Communication
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Four courses (12 credit hours)
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
- Intakes
- fall
- spring
- summer
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)