DegreeBachelor’s degree
Exercise Science (B.S.)
Auburn University · Auburn, Alabama, United States
- Subjects
- Exercise science
- Price
- Tuition not published
United States
10 verified providers with 38 listed programs: 38 degree, 0 professional and 0 training. Only actual teaching and training locations count; online programs are listed separately.
Degrees hereProfessional courses hereTraining hereOnline from United States
38 programs
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Auburn University · Auburn, Alabama, United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Auburn University · Auburn, Alabama, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Auburn University · Auburn, Alabama, United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Auburn University · Auburn, Alabama, United States
DegreeResearch doctorate (PhD)
Auburn University · Auburn, Alabama, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Jacksonville State University · Jacksonville, Alabama, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Jacksonville State University · Jacksonville, Alabama, United States
DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term
Jacksonville State University · Jacksonville, Alabama, United States
DegreeMBA (sports specialization)
Samford University · Birmingham, Alabama, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
The University of Alabama · Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
The University of Alabama · Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
DegreeResearch doctorate (PhD)
The University of Alabama · Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
The University of Alabama · Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
The University of Alabama · Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Troy University · Troy, Alabama, United States
Delivery mode and campus are not stated on the program page; the university address is used.
DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term
Troy University · Troy, Alabama, United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Troy University · Troy, Alabama, United States
Delivery mode and campus are not stated on the program page; the university address is used.
DegreeMaster’s degree
Troy University · Troy, Alabama, United States
Delivery mode and campus are not stated on the program page; the university address is used.
DegreeMaster’s degree
Troy University · Troy, Alabama, United States
Delivery mode and campus are not stated on the program page; the university address is used.
DegreeMaster’s degree
Troy University · Troy, Alabama, United States
DegreeResearch doctorate (PhD)
Troy University · Troy, Alabama, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
United States Sports University · Daphne, Alabama, United States
Published as offered in-person and online without stating which sessions or terms are on campus; total program length and start terms are not stated on the page.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
United States Sports University · Daphne, Alabama, United States
Published as offered in-person and online without stating which sessions or terms are on campus; total program length and start terms are not stated on the page.
DegreeBachelor’s degree
United States Sports University · Daphne, Alabama, United States
Published as offered in-person and online without stating which sessions or terms are on campus; total program length and start terms are not stated on the page.
Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per week, per camp, per term, per year) are not comparable. Missing details (tuition, admissions, accommodation) never remove a verified listing. Training programs closed to the public are shown only when you ask for them. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.
Our verified records for Alabama cover 10 universities and colleges, with 38 listed programs. This is the research done so far, not a complete list of everything available.
Academic study: 38 degree-pathway programs (19 bachelor’s, 14 master’s or sports MBA, 5 doctoral), across subjects including Athletic training, Coaching education, Exercise physiology, Exercise science, Fitness and wellness and 9 more.
8 programs are delivered online or in a hybrid format and are not counted as physically located here.
4 of the listed programs publish a price, each shown in its own currency and basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year or for the whole program), which is why prices are never ranked against each other.