DegreeBachelor’s degree
Bachelor of Arts in Exercise Science
Augustana University · Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
- Subjects
- Exercise science
- Price
- Tuition not published
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
United States
7 verified providers with 27 listed programs: 27 degree, 0 professional and 0 training. Only actual teaching and training locations count; online programs are listed separately.
Degrees hereProfessional courses hereTraining hereOnline from United States
27 programs
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Augustana University · Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeMaster’s degree
Augustana University · Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeMaster’s degree
Augustana University · Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Augustana University · Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed; degree title not stated on the page
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Augustana University · Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed; degree title not stated on the page
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Black Hills State University · Spearfish, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed; degree title not stated on the page
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Black Hills State University · Spearfish, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed; degree title not stated on the page
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Dakota State University · Madison, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Dakota State University · Madison, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Mount Marty University · Yankton, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Mount Marty University · Yankton, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeBachelor’s degreeLong-term
Northern State University · Aberdeen, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeBachelor’s degreeLong-term
Northern State University · Aberdeen, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term
Northern State University · Aberdeen, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeBachelor’s degreeLong-term
Northern State University · Aberdeen, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term
Northern State University · Aberdeen, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeMaster’s degree
South Dakota State University · Brookings, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeBachelor’s degree
South Dakota State University · Brookings, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeMaster’s degree
South Dakota State University · Brookings, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeResearch doctorate (PhD)
South Dakota State University · Brookings, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeBachelor’s degree
South Dakota State University · Brookings, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeBachelor’s degree
South Dakota State University · Brookings, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeMaster’s degree
South Dakota State University · Brookings, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeMaster’s degree
University of South Dakota · Vermillion, South Dakota, United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per week, per camp, per term, per year) are not comparable. Missing details (tuition, admissions, accommodation) never remove a verified listing. Training programs closed to the public are shown only when you ask for them. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.
Our verified records for South Dakota cover 7 universities and colleges, with 27 listed programs. This is the research done so far, not a complete list of everything available.
Academic study: 27 degree-pathway programs (18 bachelor’s, 8 master’s or sports MBA, 1 doctoral), across subjects including Athletic training, Coaching education, Exercise physiology, Exercise science, Fitness and wellness and 7 more.
1 program is delivered online or in a hybrid format and is not counted as physically located here.
None of the listed programs publish a price on the pages we checked; contact the providers for details.