Sports Degrees

Sports Degrees and Academic Programs

Degrees and formal academic qualifications in sport, exercise and related fields from universities and colleges in 22 study destinations. Choose a level, a subject or a destination, or filter everything below.

Bachelor’sMaster’sPhD & doctoralAssociate & foundationCertificatesDiplomas20 subjectsOnline degrees

This page lists academic study only. Professional courses and athlete training are separate pathways with their own pages. Degrees do not by themselves qualify you for regulated professions.
  • DegreeDiplomaLong-term

    Sports Coaching and Development HNC/D Level 7/8

    Edinburgh College · Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

    Award
    HND in Sports Coaching and Development
    Subjects
    Coaching education
    AdultsOn campus / in personThe HND in Sports Coaching and Development is a two-year course
    Price
    Tuition not published

    Page lists an August 2026 start; later intake not confirmed.

    View program
  • DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term

    MSc Sport and Exercise Nutrition

    Leeds Beckett University · Leeds, England, United Kingdom

    Subjects
    Sports nutrition
    AdultsOn campus / in person12 months full-time; 24 months part-time
    Price
    Tuition not published

    Fees and detailed entry requirements are only referred to the online prospectus in the fetched document.

    View program
  • DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term

    MSc Sport Nutrition

    Liverpool John Moores University · Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

    Subjects
    Sports nutrition
    AdultsOn campus / in personStudy full-time (1 year) or part-time (2 years)
    Price
    Tuition not published

    Entry requirements and fees were not captured from the page.

    View program
  • DegreeBachelor’s degreeLong-term

    Sport and Exercise Science BSc (Hons) degree

    Loughborough University · Loughborough, England, United Kingdom

    Award
    BSc (Hons) Sport and Exercise Science
    Subjects
    Sport science · Exercise science
    AdultsOn campus / in person3 years full-time (CX63) or 4 years full-time with placement year (C600)
    Price
    £10,050 per year, domestic students, 2027-28 (+1 more)
    View program
  • DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term

    Sport Management MSc

    Loughborough University · Loughborough, England, United Kingdom

    Award
    MSc Sport Management
    Subjects
    Sports management · Sports business
    AdultsOn campus / in person1 year full-time, typically 2 years part-time
    Price
    £15,000 per year, domestic students, 2027-28 (+1 more)
    View program
  • DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term

    Strength and Conditioning MSc Online Distance Learning

    Middlesex University · Online · provider based in United Kingdom

    Award
    MSc Strength and Conditioning Online Distance Learning
    Subjects
    Strength and conditioning
    AdultsOnline1 year full-time, 2 years part-time
    Price
    £10,800 whole program, domestic students, 2027/28 (+1 more)

    Fees as printed for 2027/28; per-credit part-time fees also published. Teaching language taken from the English page.

    View program
  • DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term

    Strength and Conditioning (Distance Learning) MSc, PGCert, PGDip

    St Mary's University, Twickenham · London, England, United Kingdom

    Award
    Strength and Conditioning (Distance Learning) MSc
    Subjects
    Strength and conditioning
    AdultsHybrid2-5 years (part-time)
    Price
    £12,150 whole program, September 2026 entry

    Distinct from the existing campus-based applied strength and conditioning MSc entry. PGCert and PGDip exit awards share the page.

    View program
  • DegreeBachelor’s degreeLong-term

    Strength and Conditioning Science BSc (Hons)

    St Mary's University, Twickenham · London, England, United Kingdom

    Subjects
    Strength and conditioning · Sport science
    AdultsOn campus / in person3 years
    Price
    £9,790 per year, domestic students, 2026-27 (+1 more)

    UCAS code CP07. Fees shown are for September 2026 entry; September 2027 fees were not yet published on the page.

    View program
  • DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term

    Sport and Exercise Psychology MSc

    Staffordshire University · Online · provider based in United Kingdom

    Award
    MSc Sport and Exercise Psychology
    Subjects
    Sports psychology
    AdultsOnlineFull-time one year; part-time two years
    Price
    £9,720 whole program, 2027 entry

    Page states the 20 September 2027 start; teaching language taken from the English programme page.

    View program
  • DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term

    Sports Physiotherapy Studies MSc

    Teesside University · Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom

    Subjects
    Sports physiotherapy
    AdultsOn campus / in personLength: 2 years
    Price
    £4,967.50 per year, domestic students, 2026-27 (+1 more)

    Fees shown on the page are for 2026-27 entry.

    View program
  • DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term

    LLM International Sports Law

    The University of Law · London, England, United Kingdom

    Subjects
    Sports law
    AdultsOn campus / in personfrom 12 months to 24 months
    Price
    £15,000 whole program, domestic students, 2026-27 (+2 more)

    An online edition is listed on a separate page; this record covers the on-campus London Bloomsbury edition.

    View program
  • DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term

    Sports Physiotherapy MSc (part-time distance learning)

    University of Bath · Bath, England, United Kingdom

    Award
    Sports Physiotherapy MSc
    Subjects
    Sports physiotherapy · Sports medicine
    AdultsHybrid3 to 5 years part-time distance learning
    Price
    Tuition not published

    The page shown covers September 2026 entry; 2027 intake not confirmed.

    View program
  • DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term

    Sports Journalism MA (PGCert PGDip)

    University of Brighton · Brighton, England, United Kingdom

    Award
    MA Sports Journalism
    Subjects
    Sports journalism
    AdultsOn campus / in personFull-time 1 year; part-time 2–6 years
    Price
    £9,720 per year, domestic students, 2026-27 (+1 more)

    Entry requirements are printed for 2027 entry while fees are for 2026-27; start dates are not stated on the page.

    View program
  • DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term

    Strength and Conditioning MSc

    University of Brighton · Brighton, England, United Kingdom

    Subjects
    Strength and conditioning
    AdultsOn campus / in personFull-time 1 year; part-time 2-6 years
    Price
    £9,720 whole program, domestic students, 2026-27 (+1 more)

    Fees given for 2026-27; intake date not stated on the page.

    View program

Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per week, per camp, per term, per year) are not comparable. Missing details (tuition, admissions, accommodation) never remove a verified listing. Training programs closed to the public are shown only when you ask for them. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.