DegreeMaster’s degree
Master of Science in Kinesiology, Applied Sport Psychology Emphasis
Adams State University · Online · provider based in United States
- Subjects
- Sports psychology
- Price
- Tuition not published
Online degreesOnline coursesOnline degrees and practical requirements
Formal academic qualifications from universities and colleges: associate, bachelor’s, master’s and doctoral degrees, plus academic certificates and diplomas.
DegreeMaster’s degree
Adams State University · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Adams State University · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Adams State University · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Adelphi University · Garden City, New York, United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
American Public University System · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
American Public University System · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Arkansas State University · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term
Arkansas State University · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term
Augusta University · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Belhaven University · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Bellevue University · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Bellevue University · Online · provider based in United States
Courses and credentials for coaches, practitioners, fitness professionals and administrators: coaching licences, professional certifications, continuing education and short courses.
Professional courseProfessional qualification
American College of Sports Medicine (ACSM) · Online · provider based in United States
Professional courseProfessional qualification
American Council on Exercise (ACE) · Online · provider based in United States
Professional courseProfessional qualification
Association for Applied Sport Psychology (AASP) · Online · provider based in United States
Professional courseProfessional qualification
International Society of Sports Nutrition (ISSN) · Online · provider based in United States
Professional courseProfessional qualification
International Society of Sports Nutrition (ISSN) · Online · provider based in United States
Professional courseCertificate
International Sports Sciences Association (ISSA) · Online · provider based in United States
Prerequisites and exam details not stated on the page fetched.
Professional courseProfessional qualification
National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM) · Online · provider based in United States
Professional courseNo formal award
National Federation of State High School Associations (NFHS) · Online · provider based in United States
Price not listed on the page fetched (shown after selecting a state).
Professional courseProfessional qualification
National Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (NIAAA) · Online · provider based in United States
Professional courseProfessional qualification
National Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (NIAAA) · Online · provider based in United States
Professional courseProfessional qualification
National Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (NIAAA) · Online · provider based in United States
Professional courseProfessional qualification
National Recreation and Park Association (NRPA) · Online · provider based in United States
Exam delivery format and test locations were not captured. Specific eligibility pathways are on a separate NRPA page not fetched. Certification valid for two years per the page.
236 programs
DegreeMaster’s degree
Logan University · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term
Logan University · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Loras College · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
McDaniel College · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeBachelor’s degree
Middle Tennessee State University · Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
DegreeMaster’s degreeLong-term
Midland University · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Minnesota State University, Mankato · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Minot State University · Minot, North Dakota, United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Mississippi College · Clinton, Mississippi, United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Missouri State University · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeAssociate degreeLong-term
Monroe Community College · Rochester, New York, United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
Morehead State University · Morehead, Kentucky, United States
Page lists delivery as Face-to-Face and location as Online; whether the whole program is online is not stated.
DegreeMaster’s degree
Mount St. Mary's University · Online · provider based in United States
Professional courseProfessional qualification
National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM) · Online · provider based in United States
Professional courseNo formal award
National Federation of State High School Associations (NFHS) · Online · provider based in United States
Price not listed on the page fetched (shown after selecting a state).
Professional courseProfessional qualification
National Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (NIAAA) · Online · provider based in United States
Professional courseProfessional qualification
National Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (NIAAA) · Online · provider based in United States
Professional courseProfessional qualification
National Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (NIAAA) · Online · provider based in United States
Professional courseProfessional qualification
National Recreation and Park Association (NRPA) · Online · provider based in United States
Exam delivery format and test locations were not captured. Specific eligibility pathways are on a separate NRPA page not fetched. Certification valid for two years per the page.
DegreeMaster’s degree
National University · Online · provider based in United States
Tuition not listed on the page. Page says each course runs 8 weeks for 3 semester credits; the $200 fee quote is partial wording. Page describes the programme as online; campus visits and in-person requirements were not verified.
DegreeMBA (sports specialization)
New England College · Online · provider based in United States
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
DegreeMaster’s degree
North Carolina State University · Online · provider based in United States
DegreeMaster’s degree
North Dakota State University · Online · provider based in United States
Credits (30) and fall start are stated in the news release; the program page does not state credits, tuition or duration.
DegreeAssociate degreeLong-term
Northampton Community College · Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per week, per camp, per term, per year) are not comparable. Missing details (tuition, admissions, accommodation) never remove a verified listing. Training programs closed to the public are shown only when you ask for them. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.